As many of you may know I recently moved to a new site. The new site, MooreWithMiles, provides the same information as this blog, but by switching names I avoided potential pitfalls of having a name which is very close to to the Miles & More loyalty program.

Credit Card Madness

Well, now that I’ve gotten that out of the way, I want to introduce a new series I’m working on entitled Credit Card Madness. Credit Card Madness is a head to head competition of credit cards inspired by March Madness. Each day in March (and beyond if necessary) I am reviewing two cards. So far I’ve been comparing two competitive cards from a single card issuer. The next round will put the best cards from each bank head-to-head to determine which is the best overall credit card on the market today.

Please Visit The New Site

If you haven’t already, please take a few minutes to visit MooreWithMiles.Com. At the new site you will continue to find the same great content. At the new site I’ve continued to write about credit cards, loyalty programs, airlines, hotels, and travel. I wasn’t thrilled to change the name of the site, but I am excited by all of the new features and capabilities offered by WordPress.Org.

Safe Travels